The NDECPTA connects local families through learning and play to
foster growth at home and in our community.

  • Home
  • Meet the Board

2018-2019 NDECPTA Advisory Board

President: Emily Base
Secretary: Heather Hall
Treasurer: Shannon Estes
Parliamentarian: Meghan Vineyard
Programs: Emily Kochalka
Membership Committee: Valini Plunk*, Tori Jones, Coral Stone, Erin Wilton
Communications Committee: Alit Braswell, Emily Duck, Ashley Flores
Fundraising Committee: Jan Revels*, Christina Arnott, Sarah Houlihan, Catherine Nodurft
Social Committee: Chillon Joersz*, Lindsey Adams, Perry Barnett
Community Service Committee: Azadeh Wilhelm*, Kerry Mahaffey, Marianela Rios, Katy Walter
Nursery Committee: Elisa Roby*, Crystal Galliher, Diana Hinds, Ashley Romo
Sponsorship Committee: Kaleigh Black*, Jo Marsey
Special Interests: Kate Weston
Playgroups: Martina Crasto
Sunshine: Aspen Burkhardt

*Denotes Committee Chair

President: Emily Base 

Parliamentarian: Meghan Vineyard 

VP of Communications: 

Community Liaison: Azadeh Wilhelm 

Special Interests Chair: Kate Weston

Secretary: Heather Hall

VP of Programs: Emily Kochalka

VP of Fundraising: Jan Revels

Nursery Chair: Elisa Roby

Playgroups Chair: Martina Crasto

Treasurer: Shannon Estes 

VP of Membership: Valini Plunk

Social Committee Chair: Chillon Joersz

Sponsorship Chair: Kaleigh Black

Sunshine Chair: Aspen Burkhardt

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software